Manage PermissionsManage Permissions

Departments and Agencies that are Members of the Transparent Office

​1. State, territorial and regional departments (local and regional permitting agencies, social security agencies, pension provision agencies, the State Registration Service, the State Migration Service, etc.)

2. Departments, divisions and services of the City Council

3. Vinnytsiagaz

4. Vinnytsiaoblvodokanal


  • Job centres
  • Road inspection
  • Utility services
  • Other services depending on the Government decisions according to the Law of Ukraine “On Administrative Services”